King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard is an Australian psychedelic rock band. Formed in 2011 by Stu Mackenzie (vocals), Ambrose Kenny-Smith (harmonica), Cook Craig (guitar), Joey Walker (guitar), Lucas Skinner (bass), Michael Cavanagh (drums), and Eric Moore (drums), this prolific group has released 13 albums in their 7 year career.

PolygondwanalandNJR-0012017Crumbling Polycolour LP, The Fourth Colour LP, Polygon Infinity LP, CD, Cassette, 8-Track, Minidisc
Demos Vol. 1 + Vol. 2NJR-0462020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Teenage GizzardNJR-0472020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in Adelaide '19NJR-0482020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in Asheville '19NJR-0492020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in Brussels '19NJR-0502020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in London '19NJR-0512020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in Paris '19NJR-0522020Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Evil Star - Live 19 BoxsetNJR-0532020Vinyl
Live in Melbourne '21NJR-0592021Vinyl, Cassette, CD
Live in Sydney '21NJR-0662021Vinyl, Cassette, CD



Shopping Cart