Nuclear Bubble Wrap – Abracadaver

Nuclear Bubble Wrap’s EP containing the Internet hit “Sharktopus”

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: NBW-ABRA Category:

The bridge between Exploding Head Syndrome and Psycho Delicacy. Contains 3 tracks exclusive to this EP.

Tracklist: Sharktopus / Kenny’s Lament / Radiation Mutation Transformation / Burning Ambitions / In Space No One Can Hear You Scream / Black Holes Suck / Hulkulele

Track Listing

  1. Sharktopus
  2. Kenny’s Lament
  3. Radiation Mutation Transformation
  4. Burning Ambitions
  5. In Space No One Can Hear You Scream
  6. Black Holes Suck
  7. Hulkulele
Shopping Cart