Nuclear Bubble Wrap – Abracadaver – CD


Nuclear Bubble Wrap’s EP containing the Internet hit “Sharktopus”

Out of stock

SKU: NBW-CD1 Category:

Product Description

Track Listing

  1. Sharktopus
  2. Kenny’s Lament
  3. Radiation Mutation Transformation
  4. Burning Ambitions
  5. In Space No One Can Hear You Scream
  6. Black Holes Suck
  7. Hulkulele