Lemon Demon – Acrobat Unstable Record


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-082 Category:

Featuring 6 bonus tracks not available on the Dinosaurchestra vinyl, this EP was curated by Indie Cindy herself and is held together by broken synthesizer keys, cassette tapes and burned CDs. Complete the Dinosaurchestra experience with this beautiful 7’’.

Track Listing

  1. Indie Cindy and the Lo-Fi Lullabies (Alternate Version)
  2. Funniest
  3. The Oldest Man on MySpace
  4. Space Mission Alpha
  5. Bill Watterson
  6. Every Time You Stifle a Sneeze

You may also like…

Shopping Cart