The Scary Jokes – April Fools


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-060 Categories: , ,

The Scary Jokes brings their delightful synth-pop record April Fools to vinyl, CD and cassette for the first time. The physical release will feature a total re-mix by Angel Hair Audio. Please note that the shipment date is quite far in the future due to this.

Track Listing

1. Friends With You
2. Apple Pie
3. Feelin’ So Matryoshka
4. In a Bitter Syrup
5. Catabolic Seed
6. Icicles
7. A Mannequin Adrift
8. Blood from the Concrete
9. A Night at the Movies
10. Pink Smoke
11. Pleasure Cruise
12. Toynbee Tiles

Shopping Cart