MC Lars – Blockchain Planet


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-087 Categories: ,

“To all of my fans who have been following me since the begining: COVID was a horrific departure from the norm, but this album brought me peace and joy making it. Thank you for peeping it and your support, especially the Kickstarter homies who were generous as heck. Please get vaccinated. Black lives matter. LGBT rights forever. RIP Patrick Wood.” -MC Lars

Track Listing

  1. Bigfoot Left the Bay (ft. The Doubleclicks)
  2. Fear of a Blockchain Planet
  3. Finite Jest (feat. Wheatus)
  4. $5.75
  5. Nana
  6. Mendocino’s Burning (feat. MC Frontalot & Beefy)
  7. Cthulhu Lou (feat. Project Born)
  8. FDA DOA
  9. El Dorado (feat. Nur-D)
  10. ADA AMA (feat. Cowboy Coder)
  11. Atlas

You may also like…

Shopping Cart