The Orion Experience – Cosmicandy

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: NJR-064 Categories: , ,

Wine and women and wonderful vices… welcome to the Cult of Dionysus.

You’ve heard the songs. The Orion Experience’s full length debut album Cosmicandy packs hit after hit of dance-floor ready power pop. “The Cult of Dionysus” has grown to become the band’s biggest hit to date. “The Queen of White Lies” perfectly opens the record with a dark ’60s pop vibe. Packing in more hits like “Adrianne,” “Obsessed With You,” “There’s No Love in February”– this album is a certified banger all the way through, and showcases an extremely strong start to the NYC-based band’s career.

Now, for the first time ever, Needlejuice Records is bringing this landmark album to the vinyl format, with each color variant looking like a tasty treat. Are you ready for a sugar rush?*

*Needlejuice Records does not recommend that you actually eat vinyl records.

Track Listing

  1. The Queen of White Lies
  2. The Cult of Dionysus
  3. Obsessed with You
  4. I Love the Stars
  5. Adrianne
  6. There’s No Love in February
  7. Like Sexy Dynamite
  8. Your New Boyfriend
  9. We Are the Ones
  10. Blood & Money

You may also like…

Shopping Cart