Smashy Claw – Former Spine


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: SC-CD1 Category:

Product Description

With its smart lyrics, catchy melodies, and inventive arrangements, Smashy Claw’s debut album is a fantastic first effort from a quirky-rock band at the beginning of their career. Includes “CHOMPCHOMPCHOMP” and “Chasing Bats.”

You may also like…