Lemon Demon – Spirit Phone CD


CD for Lemon Demon’s 2016 album Spirit Phone, with new art by Ming Doyle. Remastered with bonus tracks.

Out of stock

SKU: NJR-007-CD Category:

Product Description

  • CD in digipak case with new art by Ming Doyle
  • Contains bonus tracks
  • Remastered by KRAMER

Track Listing


  1. Lifetime Achievement Award
  2. Touch-Tone Telephone
  3. Cabinet Man
  4. No Eyed Girl
  5. When He Died
  6. Sweet Bod
  7. Eighth Wonder
  8. Ancient Aliens
  9. Soft Fuzzy Man
  10. As Your Father I Expressly Forbid It
  11. I Earn My Life
  12. Reaganomics
  13. Man-Made Object
  14. Spiral of Ants
  15. Crisis Actors (Bonus Track)
  16. Redesign Your Logo (Bonus Track)
  17. You’re at the Party (Bonus Track)
  18. Angry People (Bonus Track)