Lemon Demon – Spirit Phone Tape


Lemon Demon’s full length album from 2016, on translucent red cassette tape. Includes 5 bonus tracks.

Out of stock

SKU: NJR-007-TP Category:

Product Description

  • Contains 5 bonus tracks
  • Full 3-panel Jcard with new art by Ming Doyle
  • Translucent red shell
  • Dolby B Noise Reduction
  • Remastered by KRAMER

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award
  2. Touch-Tone Telephone
  3. Cabinet Man
  4. No Eyed Girl
  5. When He Died
  6. Sweet Bod
  7. Eighth Wonder
  8. Ancient Aliens
  9. Soft Fuzzy Man

Side B

  1. As Your Father I Expressly Forbid It
  2. I Earn My Life
  3. Reaganomics
  4. Man-Made Object
  5. Spiral of Ants
  6. Crisis Actors (Bonus Track)
  7. Redesign Your Logo (Bonus Track)
  8. Pizza Heroes (Bonus Track)
  9. You’re at the Party (Bonus Track)
  10. Angry People (Bonus Track)