Mega Ran – Live ’95


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-079 Categories: , ,

Mega Ran’s 11th solo full length album release explores the intrinsic relationship between hip-hop, basketball and the inner city cultures that have allowed each to thrive.

“90’s hoops were just as influential as any video game or comic book I picked up,” Ran says. “Now I get to give back.”

Through tracks interspersed with words of wisdom from several Hall-Of-Fame level former NBA talents and analysts, the Philadelphia born MC weaves playful innocence with the storytelling and hopefulness that have made his fans proud over the past ten years. The album shines a light on many of the traits required to be a champion… from coaching to hard work, and even a little luck.

Now is the time to suit up and bring it home.

Track Listing

  1. Live ’95 (Basketball Diaries)
  2. Comeback Player of the Year
  3. Flight 2.0
  4. Craig Hodges
  5. Faces of Fear
  6. In the Game
  7. Fab Five
  8. 1995 (Generation of Miracles)
  9. T. Hardaway Interlude
  10. Box and One
  11. Godly Dreams
  12. Tractor Beam
  13. For the Love of the Game
  14. Over/Under (CD + Cassette Bonus Track)

You may also like…

Shopping Cart