Tally Hall – Marvin’s Marvelous Mechanical Museum


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-044 Categories: , ,

Product Description

The long-awaited repress of Tally Hall’s classic debut album is here. Featuring the hits “Good Day,” “Banana Man,” “Ruler of Everything,” and over a dozen more whimsical songs from your favorite tie-wearing miscreants.

The web pre-order is available in 3 snazzy vinyl variants: a 5-color splatter, a green & grey “spring and a storm” color pattern, and a picture disc featuring Mr. Moon and Mr. Sun themselves. All vinyl copies will come with a poster of the band standing next to Marvin Yagoda, the man behind the museum that inspired the album.

The CD and cassette will contain the bonus tracks “Mucka Blucka,” “Dream,” and “Just A Friend.”

Track Listing

1. Good Day
2. Greener
3. Welcome to Tally Hall
4. Taken for a Ride
5. The Bidding
6. Be Born
7. Banana Man
8. Just Apathy
9. Spring and a Storm
10. Two Wuv
11. Haiku
12. The Whole World and You
13. 13
14. Ruler of Everything
15. Hidden in the Sand

Cassette and CD Bonus Tracks:
16. Mucka Blucka
17. Dream
18. Just a Friend

You may also like…

Shopping Cart

Your Cart