Lemon Demon – Nature Tapes


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-019 Category:

Product Description

From the Spirit Phones of fall to the I Am Become Christmases of winter, the seasons change as ever and bring a new Lemon Demon release from Needlejuice Records.

The summer affords us all the opportunity to frolic in the splendor of nature. The beautiful sun, the chirping birds, and Neil Cicierega’s 2014 EP Nature Tapes. Containing such classics as BRODYQUEST, Two Trucks, Jaws, and Goosebumps*, this set of 8 catchy electro-pop songs showcases Neil’s signature blend of deft humor set to a memorable melody.

Available for pre-order now on CD, cassette, and 3 dazzling colored vinyl variants, Nature Tapes is venturing out into nature for the first time.

*Goosebumps is being retroactively added to the official track listing because Neil forgot about it in 2014.

Track Listing

1. Really Cool Wig
2. Two Trucks
3. A Mask of My Own Face
4. Everybody Loves Raymond
5. Goosebumps
6. Jaws
7. My Trains