TheRealSullyG – Otama-Tunes, Vol. 1


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-072 Categories: , ,

With about a million subscribers and millions upon millions of views on his YouTube channel, TheRealSullyG is the undisputed King of Otamatones. His lovingly-produced otamatone covers of pop-culture standards, paired with quirky and imaginative videos starring the adorable Japanese synthesizers, have proven to be a recipe for viral success. Covering roughly his first year of otamatone content, Otama-Tunes, Vol. 1 dazzles the ears and delights the senses with wahsome covers of Queen, Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, Dragonforce and more! Remastered by Angel Marcloid, TheRealSullyG’s debut on physical media is presented on two different deluxe gatefold vinyl variants as well as CD and cassette.

Track Listing

  1. Take On Me
  2. Through the Fire and Flames
  3. Harder Better Faster Stronger
  4. Fireflies
  5. Bohemian Rhapsody
  6. Never Gonna Give You Up
  7. The Final Countdown
  8. Spooky Scary Skeletons
  9. Thriller
  10. September
  11. Rasputin
  12. Total Eclipse of the Heart

You may also like…

Shopping Cart