Nuclear Bubble Wrap – Psycho Delicacy


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-005 Category:

Product Description

Psychedelic nerd-rockers Nuclear Bubble Wrap present their 2014 cult hit, Psycho Delicacy, featuring tracks such as “The Agenda,” “Night Mare,” and “Sexy Silk.”

Stream this album: Bandcamp | Spotify

Track Listing

1. Lizards in the Sky
2. Psycho Delicacy
3. Trunk of Secrets
4. My Telescope Can See You from Here So I Broke It
5. Gypsy Eyes
6. Extinct
7. Smuggling in the Love
8. Sexy Silk
9. Beyond the Borderline
10. Night Mare
11. Hypotenuse
12. Industrial Evolution
13. The Agenda
14. The Halloween That Came Before November the First
15. So Many Fwends
16. Freakish Teatime
17. Making Christmas
18. Worms
19. Cavity Magnetron
20. Radiation Mutation Transformation
21. Selfdestruct