Flummox – Rephlummoxed


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-083 Categories: , ,

Nashville’s prog-rock possums are back with the full length LP Rephlummoxed. Continuing in the musical direction of their previous EP In Hindsight, Flummox goes back to the well of their older body of work to craft studio productions of the way the band has taken to the evolution of these songs as they’ve been played over the years. The addition of new soundscapes from keyboardist Jesse Peck, and production by guitarist and producer Chase McCutcheon, elevate the songs to new heights: heavier, darker, and more psychedelic than ever.

Track Listing

  1. Flummoxing Act 1: Garbonzo’s Leap
  2. Planet Cancer
  3. Didja Know?
  4. Custodian Ralph
  5. The Whispering Banshees
  6. Le Saviez-Vous?
  7. Hummingbird Anthem
  8. The Ghost of Ronnie Dio
  9. Pan’s Daughter
  10. Wusstest Du Schon??
  11. The Unibirth Suite

You may also like…

Shopping Cart