Regdar and the Fighters – R/F 2020


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-067 Categories: , ,

Regdar and the Fighters is the glitchy synth-punk project of Stephen Smith (bassist of Nuclear Bubble Wrap). This particular album was a songwriting challenge for the RPM Challenge and February Album Writing Month. That’s right– the whole album was written in a month! Additionally, the writing and recorded process was livestreamed. You had to be there.

And just incase you wanted more Raptor Vomit, a whole new album of that is at the end.

Track Listing

  1. Mogworld
  2. Starship Troopers
  3. I Am Legend
  4. Paddington 2
  5. Frozen 2
  6. Little Fires Everywhere
  7. Falling Down
  8. The Simarillion
  9. He Never Died
  10. Dragonball Super: Broly
  11. Joker
  12. The Irishman
  13. The Last Dinosaur Comic Ever
  14. Victor the Hedgehog
  15. Victor the Hedgehog (JGB Re:Mix Airhorn Airhorn Airhorn)
  16. Raptor Vomit: The Earth They Know is Gone

You may also like…

Shopping Cart