OK Glass – Sand (And Other Mysteries)


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-058 Categories: ,

OK Glass spent eight years as a guerrilla sneaking into conservatories, churches, and studios to covertly record large and expensive instruments for SAND (AND OTHER MYSTERIES). Now it can be told: SAND comprises 16 byte-size symphonies for embittered punks.

There are no palliative lies on SAND to comfort us as we grow obsolete. Conversely, OK Glass is here to nurture our creative anxiety with wide-eyed cultural panopticon music. OK Glass is not quite a supervillain, but not yet an Ozymandias.

No one tells the truth anymore. It’s all sand.

Track Listing

  1. The Ultimatum
  2. Christmas Car Bomb
  3. Chemtrail Mist
  4. Calico
  5. Bagworm
  6. The Delano Lies in Wait
  7. Ripcord
  8. The Cola Queen Song (Hansom Cab)
  9. (three word phrase)
  10. Karma Camel
  11. Knowage
  12. Compound Eye
  13. Countdown
  14. Target
  15. The Algorithm Intervenes
  16. Noise Machine

You may also like…

Shopping Cart