Logan Whitehurst – The Mini-Album of Luv


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-008 Category:

The original companion EP to Goodbye, My 4-Track.

Track Listing

1. The Robot Cat
2. Thing from Outer Space
3. Flood Control
4. Weep Day
5. The Box
6. Every Inch of My Body
7. Buckaroo Banzai is Not Just a Movie
8. Shoes for Sale
9. Skinny Dip
10. When I’m Dead
11. Burning
12. Whole Day Off
13. Fish Catalog Improvisation #1

You may also like…

Shopping Cart