Eldren – Welcome to Deathville – Cassette


  • Dolby noise-reduction
  • Rhodamine red shell
  • 3-panel J-card

Related products:
Eldren – Welcome to Deathville – CD

Only 44 left in stock

Product price:
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: NJR-004-TP Category:

Product Description

Eldren’s 2015 psychedelic circus nightmare debut concept album comes to cassette tape for the first time in the known universe, direct from Needlejuice Records.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Welcome
2. Deathville
3. Fishing Queen
4. Sunny Rain Daymoon
5. Something About You

Side B
1. Postman
2. Everybody Went Crazy
3. Passerby
4. Down There Alone
5. The Ballad of Davey B Gravey